Summer😍

The bright sun and the green grass! I can’t wait for summer! Summer is the best!

I love summer! I love to go outside and see the birds flying and the sun gleaming down on me!
The night smell of summer and the full white moon looking down at me!

All my favorite cousins coming down to my house to swim in the pool and have my dad BBQ us some yummy burgers with melted cheese coming out!

Going on vacation to the beach and around the world traveling with my family! But Sitting on the annoying plane while baby’s kick and cry! But once you get there, oh the relief it is once you get where the sun shines and winds howl!

And also there’s NO school! Going to bed late around 3:00 am and waking up at 4:00 pm in the bed listening to the trees rustle in the wind is so relaxing. And no homework! No more making my eyes Have bags and being stress about homework!

I want it to be summer! Summer is amazing!😍

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *